베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 571건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 571개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9
정렬 기준

FIRDAUS / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
5박 | 2013년 12월
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
작성일: 2014년 12월 13일 토요일

Emma / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

Steven / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Sucipto / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2014년 11월
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
작성일: 2014년 11월 28일 금요일

Benjamin / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
5박 | 2014년 11월
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 11월 25일 화요일

rezal / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2014년 11월
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
작성일: 2014년 11월 15일 토요일

Ellen / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
good location
good location
good location
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Alif / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

MOHAMAD / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2014년 9월
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.