베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 571건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 571개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9
정렬 기준

Mohd / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
작성일: 2014년 7월 25일 금요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2014년 7월
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

wesley / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

wesley / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Beng / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2014년 4월
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.