호텔 정보 보기

베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 570건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 570개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

wesley J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

wesley J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Beng T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일

Margaret D. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 5박
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일