호텔 정보 보기

베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 확인

양호함 6.9
이용후기 570건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 570개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9
정렬 기준

Samuel F. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 9박
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

andrew S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

Ming Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일

Maria W. / 스웨덴
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일

Mohamad N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

wesley J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

shermie T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

shermie T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Ivari K. / 에스토니아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Christopher G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 10박
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 29일 일요일