arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - Show map

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 570건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 570개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9

Jamie S.
남아프리카
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
Not great, aircon not working
Location, price
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!

hyojin K.
대한민국
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
value for money
location, location, location
Nice budget hotel with everything you need in your room(AC,fridge,TV) except for WIFI access. But you have to deal with the traffic noise all day long since its located right next to the roads.

Mallu M.
미국
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
disorganized hotel, but convenient location
location, doors of the delux rooms were beautiful, 15 minutes to the airport (dps)
when i checked in the staff was not friendly and the young gentleman tried to give me a standard room, but i reserved a delux room. then i found out the internet wasn't working for that area (the lobby floor) so they moved me to the 2nd floor, which was much nicer and those were the delux rooms. however, the internet still didn't work....i had to step out onto the stairway to get a signal and this was even after they placed one of their wireless routers inside my room. that wireless router wasn't working. the next problem was the lights in my room, only the bathroom lights were working. they tried to replaced the light bulbs, grabbed the wrong type, and i just wouldn't wait any longer since it was 9pm and i wanted to get dinner and a massage before all the places closed. when i returned the lights were still out of order, the covers were removed, and they left a ton of debris from removing the screws and light covers from the ceiling. i had to place towels all over the towel since i cut my foot on a hard piece of the debris. i aksed if i could reserve a taxi in the morning, but the young gentleman didn't speak english and didn't even try to help me. the young lady there was helpful and spoke some english. she did allow me to use her plug converter since she lives on the premises. i will mostly definitely not go back to bemo. extremely unorganized and so many things were going wrong and were out of order. very sad and disappointing especially since it was my last night in indonesia.

Florian G.
스위스
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
a little bit disapointed
good room facilitys, Sat-TV, Aircon, and very clean
The main reason to book this hotel was because of the Internet in the room and because its close to the nightlife. The Internet was not available. Just on the secondfloor in the staircase.

anita T.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
not bad
clean, strategic location and cheap
i think it was a nice cheap hotel, but the room was little bit dark & musty cause there's no window at all...the door lock are broken (door lock for bathroom)

NAZERY K.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
This place offers value for money
Central location, affordable rates, walking distance to Kuta Beach
Pretty satisfying deal. Not much to complain about.

wilson D.
필리핀
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
everything superb except for the cleanliness
nice clean bathroom,32 lcd tv,has refrigarator w/ free bottled water
for the price i pay,it is very good,has ref,clean toilet,lcd tv,free coffee,and the location,easy to get a taxi downstairs,walking distance to beach and nightclub disco,the downside is its cleanliness,the towels,blanket and mattress doesnt seem to be that clean,has no wi fi!

Paul A.
영국
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work
Location hot showers
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work, guys didn't speak English well but my Bahasa ain't to hot either.

Bartasan W.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Great Affordable Place to stay in Bali !!
Staff Performance, Nice and Big rooms
Centrally located in Bali, nice rooms for it price, great Staff, excellent choice for Group

khus C.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
Nice stay and easy to get to shopping and beach
1. easy to get to shopping, 2. nearby Kuta Beach, 3. cheap
it's just ordinary guest house..centrally located nearby Kuta Beach and also easy to get to shopping..However, the lamp is dark..There is no cleaning service boy cleaning my room..Due to the guest house is at road side, the sound of vehicle is very noisy..No window at my room.. Just recommended for backpacker, but extremely not recommended for the couples..