베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 571건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 571개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9
정렬 기준

Eva / 체코
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Very comfortable
nic room, comfortalble bed,hot shower
Room was very clean, modern, with TV and hot shower. Bed was very comfortable too. We wanted to spend here 1 night, finally we stayed one more.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jamie / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Not great, aircon not working
Location, price
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hyojin / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 7박
value for money
location, location, location
Nice budget hotel with everything you need in your room(AC,fridge,TV) except for WIFI access. But you have to deal with the traffic noise all day long since its located right next to the roads.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mallu / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
disorganized hotel, but convenient location
location, doors of the delux rooms were beautiful, 15 minutes to the airport (dps)
when i checked in the staff was not friendly and the young gentleman tried to give me a standard room, but i reserved a delux room. then i found out the internet wasn't working for that area (the lobby floor) so they moved me to the 2nd floor, which was much nicer and those were the delux rooms. however, the internet still didn't work....i had to step out onto the stairway to get a signal and this was even after they placed one of their wireless routers inside my room. that wireless router wasn't working. the next problem was the lights in my room, only the bathroom lights were working. they tried to replaced the light bulbs, grabbed the wrong type, and i just wouldn't wait any longer since it was 9pm and i wanted to get dinner and a massage before all the places closed. when i returned the lights were still out of order, the covers were removed, and they left a ton of debris from removing the screws and light covers from the ceiling. i had to place towels all over the towel since i cut my foot on a hard piece of the debris. i aksed if i could reserve a taxi in the morning, but the young gentleman didn't speak english and didn't even try to help me. the young lady there was helpful and spoke some english. she did allow me to use her plug converter since she lives on the premises. i will mostly definitely not go back to bemo. extremely unorganized and so many things were going wrong and were out of order. very sad and disappointing especially since it was my last night in indonesia.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Florian / 스위스
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
a little bit disapointed
good room facilitys, Sat-TV, Aircon, and very clean
The main reason to book this hotel was because of the Internet in the room and because its close to the nightlife. The Internet was not available. Just on the secondfloor in the staircase.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

anita / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
not bad
clean, strategic location and cheap
i think it was a nice cheap hotel, but the room was little bit dark & musty cause there's no window at all...the door lock are broken (door lock for bathroom)
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NAZERY / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
This place offers value for money
Central location, affordable rates, walking distance to Kuta Beach
Pretty satisfying deal. Not much to complain about.
작성일: 2013년 8월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wilson / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
everything superb except for the cleanliness
nice clean bathroom,32 lcd tv,has refrigarator w/ free bottled water
for the price i pay,it is very good,has ref,clean toilet,lcd tv,free coffee,and the location,easy to get a taxi downstairs,walking distance to beach and nightclub disco,the downside is its cleanliness,the towels,blanket and mattress doesnt seem to be that clean,has no wi fi!
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work
Location hot showers
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work, guys didn't speak English well but my Bahasa ain't to hot either.
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bartasan / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Great Affordable Place to stay in Bali !!
Staff Performance, Nice and Big rooms
Centrally located in Bali, nice rooms for it price, great Staff, excellent choice for Group
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.