베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 571건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 571개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9
정렬 기준

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2015년 4월
good location
staff location price
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

laurie / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2015년 5월
great location
price staff location
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
great value
price location access
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2015년 4월
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

Bevan / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
15박 | 2015년 6월
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
작성일: 2015년 7월 14일 화요일

Dorina / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2015년 6월
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

MUHAMMAD / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
6박 | 2015년 6월
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Zoltan / 헝가리
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

Travis / 미국
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일

thiago / 브라질
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2015년 3월
They did not have my room
location, thats all
작성일: 2015년 4월 27일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.