arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

양호함 6.9
이용후기 570건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 570개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify

thiago K.
브라질
2015년 3월 17일 화요일
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack

Michelle K.
호주
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities

Sandra K.
인도네시아
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.