베모 코너 게스트하우스 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 571건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 571개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9
정렬 기준

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
good value n location
accessibility staff value
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

thiago / 브라질
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Michelle / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.