호텔 정보 보기

베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 109건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Soeren S. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Ok
Pool, view, WiFi.
Fine.
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

christina W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good view but need to drive to the beach.
View, staff service & pancake!
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일

angela G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Beautiful location
The view, location, friendly staff & the food
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Chelsey T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great View but completely Overrated
The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Jenna D. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
perfect view, great little hotel
view, balcony, staff
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

Karin H. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
wonderful view
wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Laura S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
A beautiful location.
Location. Pool. Views.
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Tara D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Paul K. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

Bartosz B. / 폴란드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Well worth money we paid
Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일