호텔 정보 보기

베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 109건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Anindya B. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Great
Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Martinus L. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
worst experience in a long time
vieuw
not good! horrible breakfast, crappy internet, pushy owner, bad service, not clean. only the view was nice. never again!
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일

Tim R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
short but great
View, Comfort, Staff
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Alex S. / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking
room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Sarah A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Pleasant stay - great value for money
great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

maria C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Big room with ocean view from the hill
Clean room, big room, quite location
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
작성일: 2013년 12월 15일 일요일

Andrey V. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 8박
Nice quiet place
big room, privacy, the pool
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Samuel B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Beautiful View
Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일

Siti I. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Awesome View from room. Beautiful. Peaceful
Ocean View from room. Pool View. Centrally located in between AMED.
Very happy & satisfied. Friendly staffs. We will definitely come back again!! We love our room. We have a direct Ocean + Pool view. Value for money. You'll just feel like home. AMED people are friendly too!
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일

Reetta M. / 핀란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Very good low-budget hotel
Cheap, good location, nice views
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일