호텔 정보 보기

베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.5
이용후기 109건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Soeren S.
덴마크
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Ok
Pool, view, WiFi.
Fine.

christina W.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 8일 금요일
Good view but need to drive to the beach.
View, staff service & pancake!
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.

angela G.
호주
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Beautiful location
The view, location, friendly staff & the food
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back

Chelsey T.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Great View but completely Overrated
The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.

Jenna D.
미국
2015년 4월 28일 화요일
perfect view, great little hotel
view, balcony, staff
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.

Karin H.
독일
2014년 9월 19일 금요일
wonderful view
wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room

Laura S.
호주
2014년 9월 12일 금요일
A beautiful location.
Location. Pool. Views.
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.

Tara D.
호주
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.

Paul K.
뉴질랜드
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget

Bartosz B.
폴란드
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Well worth money we paid
Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.