호텔 정보 보기

카사 가네샤 호텔 - 레스토 앤 스파 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 669건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 669개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

KAH C.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
nice hotel for stay, we really enjoy it
relax, nice open air bath room. friendly staff

RESTITUTA L.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Great hotel and good food
great place, good food, garden view
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.

Kshitij G.
인도
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.

YEE L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.

William R.
영국
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.

Sriram R.
인도
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar

Felix E.
독일
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.

Chao L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.

Ivy P.
호주
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff

Sri O.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 17일 화요일
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.