호텔 정보 보기

카사 가네샤 호텔 - 레스토 앤 스파 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 670건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 670개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Abdullah B.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
A pleasant stay
Clean room,Open air shower, Attentive Staff
My friends and I had a very pleasant stay. Clean room,nice air-conditioning, splendid open air bali style shower with hot water. Centrally located in Ubud and good value for money, its a great place as a base to motorbike around Bali. The only wierd thing is the only plug available in the room is located really high near the air-condition

Damien M.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Great Little Hotel
Clean,Spacious and Peaceful
It was superb.The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly.

SISINTHY P.
인도
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
its a basic general hotel.
Location, Food and pricing

Eugenia C.
미국
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
They were overbooked
pool, location, friendly staff

Yuan L.
중국
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market
room, service, and price is acceptable

David K.
독일
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals

Rosaleen M.
캐나다
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.

Joanne N.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.

Lucy B.
영국
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.

Kathie G.
호주
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities