카사 가네샤 호텔 - 레스토 앤 스파 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 673건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 673개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Joanne / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일

Lucy / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

Kathie / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일

Yesirelani / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

Alexandre / 브라질
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일

Ai / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일

Kim / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일

Bianca / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 7박
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Harsha / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Paul / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
작성일: 2013년 7월 19일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.