arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카사 가네샤 호텔 - 레스토 앤 스파 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 668건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 668개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Ai L.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 26일 금요일
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Kim N.
호주
2013년 7월 26일 금요일
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,

Bianca L.
프랑스
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.

Harsha V.
인도
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.

Paul U.
호주
2013년 7월 19일 금요일
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.

Iin E.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 18일 목요일
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.

Ng H.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 16일 화요일
Meet our expecte
Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.

Jimmy Z.
중국
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
cheap, narrow room, match with money
nice location
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.

Sonya B.
뉴질랜드
2013년 7월 12일 금요일
comfortable stay with pleasant staff
clean, convenient and comfortable
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.

John N.
영국
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
Met my expectations for value
Friendly staff, clean and safe.
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.