arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카사 가네샤 호텔 - 레스토 앤 스파 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 668건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 668개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Anis C.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.

Billy J.
호주
2013년 7월 7일 일요일
very lovely hotel in great location
It's vicinity to shopping area
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.

Wesley S.
미국
2013년 7월 4일 목요일
relaxing, enjoyable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, and fun environment
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ganesha Hotel. We were with another family, and were able to share one balcony. They were able to put their kids to bed, and then we could all hang out on the balcony. Great location. Must eat at Taco Casa if you enjoy Mexican.

Carolyn S.
영국
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
Highly recommend
Staff helpfulness, Swimming pool, Quietness
Loved staying at Casa Ganesha, the staff were very welcoming and their accommodating helfulness with adding another bed to my room, sending the airport shuttle to pick up person who didn't turn up was not an issue. They went out of their way to help make my stay enjoyable and pleasant.

Franz B.
독일
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Nice rooms, good value for money
Clean room, pancakes, location
Hotel was in a good location just a few minutes out of Ubud Centrum. Rooms were fine, but shower did not work properly. Breakfast could be improved, but the pancakes were tasty and incredibly soft. Everything was clean and the staff friendly.

Yueh L.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 30일 일요일
Value for money
Cheap, comfortable, and good service
The room was big and clean but when I checked into the hotel, there were cockroaches and lizard in the room. There was even a frog on my door handle when I try to go into my room. I got the room at the very end where it's just bushes of trees and plants beside my room. Good value for money and nice design of the hotel. I enjoyed my morning breakfast and the coffee was good.

Hannah W.
영국
2013년 6월 30일 일요일
Peaceful stay with wonderful staff
Pool, friendly staff, good break fast
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel as it was very peaceful and the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hotel was a bit far from town, but they do offer a free shuttle at certain times. It was great value for money and the staff really made our stay.

Kok T.
싱가포르
2013년 6월 29일 토요일
Just Comfortable and Quiet Location
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Consistent Wifi
We arrived at Denpasar Airport very late at night and had prior arrangement for hotel shuttle which is comparatively expensive. But we felt more secured to have the hotel arranged the car for us rather than taking an unfamiliar taxi as the trip to the hotel took about one and a half hour. Location of hotel is far from city centre (Market) and not within walking distance. It is quiet and has a nice garden. Our room on 2nd floor, is basic. Bathroom is rather dim. What I like about the room is the corner has a small space, like a walk-in closet, for your bags and for hanging your clothes. There is a small safe which is too small for keeping my Ipad. There is no hand held shower in the bathroom. If your room is on the ground floor the shower area opens to the sky. Also very few power points are provided and you can only reach them under the table. Hotel breakfast is nothing to look forward to. You order from a set menu. Fruit salad consists of a few cubes of fruits. The best is the seafood fried noodle. Free hotel shuttle is only one way from 0800 to 1000 a.m. and 1800 to 2000 p.m. The return trip would costs you 50,000IDR. Location Dining Tip: Across the Hotel, turn right to Pertamina petrol kiosk, next to Delta Dewasa is Warung Manasi, where you can find good and reasonable food.

Jade B.
호주
2013년 6월 29일 토요일
Great value for money
Price, cleanliness & friendly staff

Elizabeth C.
미국
2013년 6월 28일 금요일
Great small hotel
Clean, Friendly Staff and nice shower
The stay was great and the hotel is very nice. It is a small hotel and very quiet. Walking distance to the Monkey Forest and some really great restaurants.