호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 931건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 930개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Angga A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Perfect Location and Price
Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
nothing but perfect
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Gunawan M. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Recomended for low budget traveler
location, facility, cleanliness
Good
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

Goya K. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
nice place
the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

Gowindha R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple
Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
작성일: 2014년 11월 6일 목요일

Adelia S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일

Audria E. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

ying S. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
resonable price and very clean
reliable service
very good!
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Adrian E. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Dyanti L. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일

Jake S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
작성일: 2014년 8월 21일 목요일