arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Gavin T.
호주
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.

sarbanon J.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.

Felix B.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort

Amy B.
영국
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.

Poliman H.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast

LER F.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda

jackson M.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 2일 수요일
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture

David D.
영국
2014년 6월 22일 일요일
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....

Sucipto A.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 6일 금요일
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean

Rhena E.
필리핀
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.