좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

LER / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
6박 | 2014년 7월
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jackson / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 8월
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sucipto / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rhena / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MOHD / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

monruetai / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soumitra / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arya / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 3월
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.