좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 942건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 942개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Firdaus / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tao / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
just a hotel for airport
clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

njongky / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
romance hotel
fast check in and check out
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Reinardus / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 7월
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andre / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andreas / 스웨덴
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alison / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Farah / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 9월
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

johan / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 12월
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

li / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.