arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Alison L.
영국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.

Farah F.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette

johan J.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!

li Z.
중국
2013년 12월 23일 월요일
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.

YU Z.
중국
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service

Wiwit H.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..

diego M.
브라질
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.

Sook L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 28일 목요일
Value for money
Clean room, free WIFI , close to airport
We shall not ask for more with the low room rate that we pay for. The room is clean with TV, hot water heater, air-conditioned , fridge, free cofee, tea & very simple breakfast provided. Value for money and very good choice for budget travellers.

Ismail D.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
Bali is heaven
ncie room, good staff

Md A.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
superb
wifi.... affordable.... easy acces
Good... free wifi.... near to airport.. clean... nice rooms..