호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 932건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 932개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Andre T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Andreas G. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Alison L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

Farah F. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

johan J. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

li Z. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

YU Z. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Wiwit H. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일

diego M. / 브라질
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Sook L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Value for money
Clean room, free WIFI , close to airport
We shall not ask for more with the low room rate that we pay for. The room is clean with TV, hot water heater, air-conditioned , fridge, free cofee, tea & very simple breakfast provided. Value for money and very good choice for budget travellers.
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일