좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

YU / 중국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 11월
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wiwit / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 12월
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

diego / 브라질
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 11월
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sook / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Value for money
Clean room, free WIFI , close to airport
We shall not ask for more with the low room rate that we pay for. The room is clean with TV, hot water heater, air-conditioned , fridge, free cofee, tea & very simple breakfast provided. Value for money and very good choice for budget travellers.
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ismail / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Bali is heaven
ncie room, good staff
작성일: 2013년 11월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Md / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 11월
superb
wifi.... affordable.... easy acces
Good... free wifi.... near to airport.. clean... nice rooms..
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

shee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
nice and simple
close to airport, nice and simple
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
nice room but poor staff
easy access to the airport, comfortable bed, small room
easy access to the airport but the front desk service was pretty poor. we did not have exact change for the taxi and the front desk has ''no cash'' on them...at a hotel?! really?! stayed there simply because had to catch an early flight.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

edward / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2013년 11월
Coco de heaven is a nice hotel with a low budget
Low price, clean room,easy access to airport
It was very nice, i'm enjoying while i stay in there. The room is clean, big enough, comfortable bed, and they have big TV too. The staff is kind and welcoming. But the breakfast is not really good, maybe because the price is low too. But most of all is good. I recommended this hotel to you guys, who went to bali as backpacker or couple backpacker, it will be nice
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arie / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Nice Hotel, close to the airport
Nice staff, good beds, swimmingpool
The staff is very friendly, there are coffee facilities in the room, the hotel is close to the airport.
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.