arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

shee Y.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
nice and simple
close to airport, nice and simple

John G.
미국
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
nice room but poor staff
easy access to the airport, comfortable bed, small room
easy access to the airport but the front desk service was pretty poor. we did not have exact change for the taxi and the front desk has ''no cash'' on them...at a hotel?! really?! stayed there simply because had to catch an early flight.

edward K.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
Coco de heaven is a nice hotel with a low budget
Low price, clean room,easy access to airport
It was very nice, i'm enjoying while i stay in there. The room is clean, big enough, comfortable bed, and they have big TV too. The staff is kind and welcoming. But the breakfast is not really good, maybe because the price is low too. But most of all is good. I recommended this hotel to you guys, who went to bali as backpacker or couple backpacker, it will be nice

Arie S.
네덜란드
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
Nice Hotel, close to the airport
Nice staff, good beds, swimmingpool
The staff is very friendly, there are coffee facilities in the room, the hotel is close to the airport.

Ismail D.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
Bali is a heaven on earth
comfort room, great location, clean

zaiton S.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
quick stay for late arrival
clean, friendly staff
Tiny room. suitable for quick stay. Fast check in & out

SUMARNI N.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Budget Hotel
Nice staff

Lidya Y.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
good location
location,clean,value

Jun L.
중국
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!

Svetlana D.
에스토니아
2013년 11월 8일 금요일
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.