arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
실제 이용 후기

Felix B.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 7일 목요일
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service

Jana P.
체코
2013년 11월 7일 목요일
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.

CHALENEE W.
태국
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.

Nur S.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 29일 화요일
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach

hary W.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 24일 목요일
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff

Setiono T.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 10일 목요일
Low class
nothing

Yulianto Y.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 5일 토요일
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room

Catherine H.
프랑스
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.

Lisa F.
호주
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.

Dianita H.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali