좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 942건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Ismail / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Bali is a heaven on earth
comfort room, great location, clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

zaiton / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
quick stay for late arrival
clean, friendly staff
Tiny room. suitable for quick stay. Fast check in & out
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

SUMARNI / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Budget Hotel
Nice staff
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Lidya / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good location
location,clean,value
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

Jun / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
작성일: 2013년 11월 9일 토요일

Svetlana / 에스토니아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
작성일: 2013년 11월 8일 금요일

Felix / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 11월
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Jana / 체코
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

CHALENEE / 태국
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2013년 10월
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Nur / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
6박 | 2013년 10월
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.