호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 934건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 934개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Catherine H.
프랑스
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.

Lisa F.
호주
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.

Dianita H.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali

Monnique M.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean

Richard S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.

Lenny S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D

paul W.
영국
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay

Paul O.
호주
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach

Chin T.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
Budget hotel near to airport but noise
Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..

Faradiba S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money