arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Monnique M.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean

Richard S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.

Lenny S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D

paul W.
영국
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay

Paul O.
호주
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach

Chin T.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
Budget hotel near to airport but noise
Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..

Faradiba S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money

Simon M.
영국
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.

Simon M.
영국
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.

Amanda M.
호주
2013년 9월 7일 토요일
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.