좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

hary / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Setiono / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Low class
nothing
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yulianto / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Catherine / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
작성일: 2013년 9월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dianita / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 5박
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Monnique / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
작성일: 2013년 9월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
작성일: 2013년 9월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lenny / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

paul / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
작성일: 2013년 9월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.