좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 942건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 942개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Paul / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach
작성일: 2013년 9월 14일 토요일

Chin / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Budget hotel near to airport but noise
Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Faradiba / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Simon / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Simon / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Amanda / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

DEWI / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일

Abdulkader / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Jennifer / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

SITTI / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
작성일: 2013년 8월 24일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.