arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 927건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 927개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Amanda M.
호주
2013년 9월 7일 토요일
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.

DEWI F.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)

Abdulkader A.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation

Jennifer N.
필리핀
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.

SITTI H.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 24일 토요일
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid

MAMI F.
일본
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.

Anita B.
스위스
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.

Suharman K.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room

Patricia M.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
dim light and centrally located
nope nope nope
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).

eduard A.
네덜란드
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
small room but clean n cheap
good location,cheap n clean