호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 932건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 932개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Simon M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Amanda M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

DEWI F. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일

Abdulkader A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Jennifer N. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

SITTI H. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
작성일: 2013년 8월 24일 토요일

MAMI F. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Anita B. / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Suharman K. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Patricia M. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
dim light and centrally located
nope nope nope
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
작성일: 2013년 8월 18일 일요일