호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 931건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 931개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

eduard A. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
small room but clean n cheap
good location,cheap n clean
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

albert H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
nice hotel
breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

Aprilinca A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comfort,clean, and quietly
Clean,friendly with customers
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

merlin O. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
clean, comfy, but small rooms
clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Chou H. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 6박
great experiences with low budget
cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Alan F. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
provided what we needed
Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일

Takako H. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Good access to the airport.
The Location and the price are quite good. staffs are also kind.
I stayed here on the night before going to Yogyakarta. The hotel is very close to the airport, so I recommend here as one of good airport hotels. You need to take a taxi to get there, but it does not cost that much because of the short distance from the Hotel. There was a little strange smell on the room
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일

Ting-hui H. / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Sunset beach and seafood
Economical room, location, friendly staff
Overall, the room is suitable for stay over or the last night. Price is perfect, considering its location and facilities. Staff is so willing to deal with our problem. One thing that ruins our night is that there is something wrong with the drainpipe in the bathroom so it took some time to drain the water.
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

Rosaleen M. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Great little hotel.
Close to the airport, easy taxi ride to the beaches and shopping and comfortable rooms.
A very clean and well kept hotel with a nicelittle pool. Very close to the airport and not very far from the beaches and shopping. I would definitely stay there again especially if I had an early morning flight.
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일

Charlene M. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
We had a good stay for just a short period.
Near the airport, easy access to taxis, near the bus stop.
We had a good stay but for a short period of time. The room is clean but not that spacious. Not that peaceful because we can hear sounds of vehicles. But its a nice hotel to stay only for quite a while. Its quite far from the beach and tourist spots. But its near the Galleria Mall,only 1 ride via bus.
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일