좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 942건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 942개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

MAMI / 일본
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Anita / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Suharman / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 8월
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Patricia / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
dim light and centrally located
nope nope nope
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
작성일: 2013년 8월 18일 일요일

eduard / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
small room but clean n cheap
good location,cheap n clean
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

albert / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 8월
nice hotel
breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

Aprilinca / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comfort,clean, and quietly
Clean,friendly with customers
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

merlin / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 8월
clean, comfy, but small rooms
clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Chou / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
6박 | 2013년 8월
great experiences with low budget
cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Alan / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
provided what we needed
Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.