arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

roselina M.
호주
2013년 6월 12일 수요일
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.

Jake S.
호주
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.

Rifqi A.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.

Rhiannon M.
호주
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.

HELEN R.
호주
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.

Budi H.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 10일 월요일
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..

KHEW I.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 4일 화요일
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.

IZZADDIIN Y.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 4일 화요일
Tiada yang menarik
Boleh sewa motoSikal,ada kedai berdekatan
October 20, 2013 - October 24, 2013, 1 Traveler Select a partner below to visit their site and see results for your search.

Vickie Y.
캐나다
2013년 6월 3일 월요일
Cozy, functional hotel
functional, simple, easy access to airport

bodil T.
덴마크
2013년 6월 2일 일요일
great for the price
swimmingpool, clean towel every day, free tee at the room
It is a cheap hotel and for that price it is great. The staff is very nice an willing to answer all you questions. Also the swimmingpool is great. The room did smell a pit but when first you put the air condition on it goes fast away. the WiFi only works in the main aria. So not at the rooms and it is very slow. That could be better, but generalnice hotel for the cheap price.