호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 933건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 933개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Mikael A.
스웨덴
2013년 6월 14일 금요일
Close to the airport on a noisy street
The pool was good
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.

dhanie K.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 13일 목요일
really good hotel
nice room, friendly staff

Zoe M.
영국
2013년 6월 12일 수요일
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.

roselina M.
호주
2013년 6월 12일 수요일
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.

Jake S.
호주
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.

Rifqi A.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.

Rhiannon M.
호주
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.

HELEN R.
호주
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.

Budi H.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 10일 월요일
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..

KHEW I.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 4일 화요일
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.