호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 930건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 930개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Grace S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Simon H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Maria B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Ahmad S. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
good
good place
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

Tiara S. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일

popi R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good
Good location and friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일

Ellen M. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

EKATERINA S. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

John H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Howard R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일