arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Simon H.
호주
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.

Maria B.
영국
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller

Ahmad S.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
good
good place

Tiara S.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.

popi R.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Good
Good location and friendly staff

Ellen M.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.

EKATERINA S.
러시아
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor

John H.
호주
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.

Howard R.
호주
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service

Moe T.
일본
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.