좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Karen / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great place to stay
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nur / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Febry / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kristina / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ira / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Simon / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ahmad / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
good
good place
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tiara / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.