좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

popi / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good
Good location and friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ellen / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

EKATERINA / 러시아
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2016년 2월
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Howard / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
6박 | 2016년 2월
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Moe / 일본
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kierstan / 미국
커플
디럭스
8박 | 2016년 2월
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 2월
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrea / 독일
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 2월
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Puji / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 1월
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.