좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 942건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 942개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

VILIYANTI / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 12월
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

VILIYANTI / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 12월
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Kuntadi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
7박 | 2015년 12월
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

CHRISTINE / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 12월
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일

amir / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

JIYEONG / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 12월
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일

Norma / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.
The staff, the room, the hotel.
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Yanna / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 11월
Have seem better
The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일

Howard / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 12월
Outstanding Staff
Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일

Jeremie / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스
6박 | 2015년 11월
Good jamm
Staff
Was good
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.