arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Shahriz A.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place

Wing C.
홍콩
2015년 9월 19일 토요일
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)

nicole M.
독일
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.

Luisa E.
독일
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff

Budi H.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Just for sleep is ok
Price

Harya B.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.

Benita C.
호주
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.

Morgan B.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic

Theresa H.
호주
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!

Miriam N.
호주
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.