호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 931건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 932개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Ricky S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good Hotel for traveler
Hotel location is near from Denpasar and Airport, room facilities are good and comfortable to sleep
작성일: 2015년 10월 15일 목요일

arif W. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good service with low price
There is a swimming poll, room equipped with refrigator and fare is considered low.
I and my family enjoy stayed there.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Shahriz A. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Wing C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

nicole M. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Luisa E. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일

Budi H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Just for sleep is ok
Price
작성일: 2015년 9월 11일 금요일

Harya B. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Benita C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일

Morgan B. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일