호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 932건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 932개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Morgan B.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic

Theresa H.
호주
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!

Miriam N.
호주
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.

Miriam N.
호주
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.

Phyo M.
미얀마
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful

Elly S.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable

Kelly S.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Staff were not helpful
None

Miriam N.
호주
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.

Cecilia A.
필리핀
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).

kristiandi K.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable