호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 932건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 932개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Theresa H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
작성일: 2015년 8월 9일 일요일

Miriam N. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 14박
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Miriam N. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 12박
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Phyo M. / 미얀마
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

Elly S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

Kelly S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 8박
Staff were not helpful
None
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Miriam N. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
작성일: 2015년 7월 16일 목요일

Cecilia A. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
작성일: 2015년 7월 16일 목요일

kristiandi K. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

Zuzana R. / 체코
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일