좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Budi / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Just for sleep is ok
Price
작성일: 2015년 9월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Harya / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benita / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Morgan / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Theresa / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
작성일: 2015년 8월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Miriam / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
14박 | 2015년 3월
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Miriam / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
12박 | 2015년 7월
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phyo / 미얀마
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elly / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelly / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
8박 | 2013년 3월
Staff were not helpful
None
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.