arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Miriam N.
호주
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.

Phyo M.
미얀마
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful

Elly S.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable

Kelly S.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Staff were not helpful
None

Miriam N.
호주
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.

Cecilia A.
필리핀
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).

kristiandi K.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable

Zuzana R.
체코
2015년 6월 24일 수요일
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.

Annisa N.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange

anne G.
오스트리아
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff