좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 942건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 942개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Miriam / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
작성일: 2015년 7월 16일 목요일

Cecilia / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
작성일: 2015년 7월 16일 목요일

kristiandi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

Zuzana / 체코
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Annisa / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일

anne / 오스트리아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일

Quang / 베트남
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
작성일: 2015년 5월 20일 수요일

jukka / 핀란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

Phillip / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.