arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 926건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 926개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

anne G.
오스트리아
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff

Quang V.
베트남
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.

Lee K.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 20일 수요일
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,

jukka T.
핀란드
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around

Phillip B.
호주
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.

Emily B.
미국
2015년 4월 30일 목요일
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.

Anak M.
인도네시아
2015년 4월 28일 화요일
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.

Shoshana O.
미국
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle

SABRINA L.
호주
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.

yantao Z.
중국
2015년 3월 15일 일요일
staff attitude good
Clean
good