arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 443건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Janita L.
핀란드
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!

Jennifer A.
프랑스
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.

Michal S.
폴란드
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
.
.

Katy O.
미국
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).

Edel S.
아일랜드
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!

Huong T.
베트남
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!

Amitabha G.
인도
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.

Jody C.
캐나다
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!

Anna M.
미국
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!

Jordana D.
포르투갈
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.