호텔 정보 보기

데삭 푸투 푸테라 홈스테이 (Desak Putu Putera Homestay)

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 446건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 446개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Renan J. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
작성일: 2016년 5월 25일 수요일

Janita L. / 핀란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 14박
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일

Jennifer A. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Michal S. / 폴란드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

Katy O. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Edel S. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Huong T. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Amitabha G. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Jody C. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Anna M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
작성일: 2016년 1월 31일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.