아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 452개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Amitabha / 인도
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 2월
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Jody / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 1월
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Anna / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 1월
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
작성일: 2016년 1월 31일 일요일

Jordana / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 1월
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Rose / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 12월
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Kathy / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Elizabeth / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 12월
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Kittinat / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 11월 9일 월요일

Erlia / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 10월
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일

KengHsuan / 대만
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 10월
Nice place
Staff, considerate, food.
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.