호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 446개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

elodie L. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Ok Homestay for a couple nights
The nice veranda, location, price
The comments are so high that I was expecting a wonderful time. Well, chill out, don't expect too much! It's a little homestay with a few rooms available, there is just a little panel on the street, so watch out because the driver may don't find it easily. My favorite thing about that place is the nice veranda / chill out area with a very beautiful view on palm trees and roofs surrounding . It's relaxing and green, I loved it ! Apart from that, unfortunately I had a twin bed room on the street side , it was noisy (big traffic) and there were some insects in the room. Be careful with the ants, don't let any food !! But the room was ok... Not dirty, not smelly . Location was actually pretty great, close to amenities and central Ubud, you can easily go by foot to the Ubud Palace and museum, and find some nice places to eat. Try the "Warung India" in the same street , it's just 5 min walk and the place is really cute and good food. Highly recommend if you are tired of nasi goreng. There is also the Jazz Cafe in this street, nice place and good music. The breakfast was ok but I've tried better ones . You can choose between fruit salad, banana pancake, rice pudding... It's like a dessert menu more than a real big breakfast. But anyway the price is pretty cheap so I guess it's a good place for backpackers on a low budget looking for a Balinese place to stay with local atmosphere and a little room. Staff was nice , they have a little dog really cute and funny. Guests were playing with it all time . Oh and they also call a driver for me because I couldn't use a Uber drive (don't know why it doesn't work in Ubud) and I paid 50k .
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일

Anthony T. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
great hotel in quite place
room, environment and priceless
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Wanda B. / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
simple but very clean and nice homestay
very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.
작성일: 2015년 8월 7일 금요일

YEN T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

Audrey L. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
작성일: 2015년 7월 5일 일요일

Andrea A. / 멕시코
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

lee K. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Worth it
Food and stay
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

Brian R. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

Guo Q. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
작성일: 2015년 6월 7일 일요일

Karen P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일