아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 452개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Brian / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guo / 중국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
작성일: 2015년 6월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karen / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paulina / 콜롬비아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephanie / 독일
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anna / 폴란드
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 7박
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kersten / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MIYUKI / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 7박
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

edwin / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Binh / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.