아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 451개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Guo / 중국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 6월
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
작성일: 2015년 6월 7일 일요일

Karen / 영국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 5월
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일

Paulina / 콜롬비아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 5월
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

Stephanie / 독일
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 4월
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Anna / 폴란드
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
7박 | 2015년 4월
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

Kersten / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

MIYUKI / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드
7박 | 2015년 2월
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일

edwin / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 1월
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일

Binh / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

WONG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.