arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Stephanie O.
독일
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast

Anna Z.
폴란드
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(

Kersten C.
미국
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned

MIYUKI N.
일본
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.

edwin P.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.

Binh T.
베트남
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.

WONG S.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.

Timothy H.
미국
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden
Pool, Staff, and comfortable
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.

Wilhelmus N.
네덜란드
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera
The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.

Verinia S.
뉴질랜드
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Excellent value for money !
The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.