호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 446개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

winasti M.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool

derek M.
호주
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.

LIN Z.
중국
2014년 3월 15일 토요일
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street

Sara F.
미국
2014년 3월 14일 금요일
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!

Goh T.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
Relaxing
nature, staff, serenity
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room

Deepak B.
인도
2014년 3월 9일 일요일
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area

Mee E.
뉴질랜드
2014년 3월 4일 화요일
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud
it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.

kanmanee M.
태국
2014년 3월 4일 화요일
It was fun and relaxing.
service, staff, garden
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.

Pantipa T.
태국
2014년 2월 20일 목요일
Peaceful and economy
Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).

Tong C.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 18일 화요일
Budget
Environment, food, experience
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.