아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 452개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Fathia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

Sunjue / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일

YUJUN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

winasti / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

derek / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 16박
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

LIN / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
작성일: 2014년 3월 15일 토요일

Sara / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

Goh / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Relaxing
nature, staff, serenity
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Deepak / 인도
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일

Mee / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud
it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.