호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 207건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 207개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

karen S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
very pleasant
staff, food, location
only stayed 2 nights, basic accommodation with pleasant surroundings and very nice people to deal with
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Jenna B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
A relaxing and peaceful stay.
The staff was incredibly attentive, the breakfast was delicious, and the gardens and accommodations were lovely.
I would highly recommend this hotel for the price. Our room was more like a two-story bungalow with two balconies, one with a view of the inner garden and the other with a view of the valley. The room included a refrigerator and T.V, which was a pleasant surprise. We walked to everything and did not even need to rent a bike. The breakfast selection was great, and you could even order in advance and have it ready at a certain time. Very charming and wonderful place to stay in Ubud.
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

Caitlin B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Stay somewhere else
The gardens were nice
We must have been given a bad room as we found our stay here not very comfortable at all - I'm even wondering if we checked in at the wrong hotel. Our room was clean and basic, but the bathroom was FILTHY. The room has very little privacy. The curtains were see through and the border around the top of the room was fly wire. We were unable to close the room off to the noise from surrounding temples. We asked to be moved to another room but were told that it was fully booked. The sheets had holes in them, the wifi didn't work in the rooms and the service at breakfast was pretty average. The bathroom was the dirtiest I have ever come across in my frequent travels to SE Asia. I felt dirtier after having a shower and one of the towels had a stain on it. We didn't use the pool, but it looked cleaner than our room. There were only two lounges which were being used at the time we wanted to go for a swim. Location was ok, but the temples on either side and the noise from the cock fights going on made it uncomfortable.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Julia D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 6박
A lovely family run place to stay
Friendly family, gardens and the pool
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta, the family who live there and therefore run the accommodation, are so welcoming and friendly, they really make you feel at home. I would definitely stay there again, the pool was lovely and the gardens beautiful. My only downside is the really loud chickens that seen to crow through most of the night....
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일

Pierre T. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 6박
Wonderful balinese garden
nice atmosphere, affordable prices, friendly staff
The bungalows were built on land belonging to a local family and next to their own house. This made us feel like being the landlord's personal guests. Beautiful, typical Balinese architecture. The place is well located, about 15 minute walk to the central market of Ubud. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Magnificent garden, well kept, relaxing moments at the pool. Nice, big room. No aircon (we didn't really miss it, but beware of mosquitoes!). Bathrooms definitely need refreshing. All in one a very nice stay, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

premah S. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
The best solo getaway
stafffriendliness view price
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

Neil J. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
A magical hotel
Ambience, cultural, location
This was a magical hotel! Such a lovely feel! I was very impressed with the pool too! :)
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

Cheryl K. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Huge open air room, lovely views
Good breakfast, close-ish to city, nice staff
The room was very nice - I stayed with my father and we requested an extra bed. There was a large king bed in the main area with a mosquito net and an additional mattress in the upstairs portion (I did not realize there was an upstairs when booking!) There were open windows at the top and a balcony with the view of wilderness. It was a little bit of a walk (15 minutes or so) to the main streets in Ubud. Overall, it was a very nice place - the staff was very friendly and spoke English well, breakfast was good. My only concern was mosquitoes because I am a walking target for the pests and the room being open air made me a bit nervous. However, I did use the mosquito net and was not bitten during the night, so perhaps my concern is unwarranted.
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일

Paula L. / 포르투갈
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Bathroom not so clean and no internet working
swimming pool, price, view
The internet was not working. The staff wasn´t always available. But the breakfast was good and it was only 10 min walking from the city center and major attractions
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

Christel B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 6박
Amazing beauty in an authentic Balinese compound.
Balinese family owned- Breakfast was delicious! The pool was charming and inviting. Staff was very attentive and professional. Spectacular setting among many gardens and Balinese architecture.
We loved our stay. We will certainly stay here again when we return to Ubud. Although the website says the poll I down the road, that must be out of date because there is a spectacular pool in the center of the compound. Also- it's clearly Balinese family owned. We were happy to support Balinese business owners in Ubud.
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일