arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 603건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 603개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Rocky K.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Nice stay in a best value hotel
Good value for money compare to its facilities, Locate in strategic areas, Nice swimming pool
It's a nice hotel, with good location. The staff is friendly, have a nice room, best value for money compare to facilities we get. But the drain system in bathroom is not good, reduce the comforts during take a bath. Overall, it's a good experience during stay in this hotel.

Jason M.
영국
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
nice staff, clean and comfortable
big beds in the twin room, nice pool, great staff.
We arrived at night and tried to walk to a restaurant without a map. Got immediately lost, the streets are windy and many as are dead ends. Also got lost coming home the next night, there is a quick way a back down some alleys but if you've had a beer or two and its dark, I hope you do better than we did. Hotel itself was great, just a bit tucked away.

Anna-Lina P.
독일
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Good place to stay short time,near to the airport
Nice staff perfect swimmingpool but not so stylish rooms

Cherie T.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
Budget hotel, value for money
Cheap, fast internet, nice pool

Zarah S.
필리핀
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
internet super slow almost nothing, clean hotel
clean room, good price and quiet
Far from the beach, not too accessible by car. Taxi has to go through winding narrow street. The hotel is hard to find.

Annette S.
호주
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
The staff we really helpfull.
The Pool the Location to the Airport the Staff
The staff were really great helping with transport. I had trouble getting a taxi to get to the airport on time and a staff member took me themselves. Then helped me with my luggage. I always stay at this hotel on my last day because of how close it is to the airport. And the great pool.

Marieta S.
필리핀
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Relaxing
Near in Airport, Nice Hotel and Clean.
Nothing any experience, just only to relax to my staying in Kuta A1 for holidays and Shopping.

Sara D.
독일
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
not good, cancelled second night
only the pool
i can't understand why this hotel has such high ratings. that was the reason plus nice pictures why we chose the hotel. but... the first room they showed us was covered in mold, the whole room smelled terrible. then they showed us a second which was only slightly better. we took the 3rd room which at least did not smell of mold. the room was still rather small only the twin beds were rather big. the bathroom was very dirty and very basic plus millions of cockroaches. there were also many cockroaches in the bedroom. we had to buy an insecticide and spray the entire room. there was a praying place directly next to the hotel and the prayers went on until 01:00 in the morning which were very noisy. also the doors open and close heavily which produce a lot of noise as well. there are no towels for the pool and no mats for the 2 sun loungers they have. there are also only 2 very old towels in the room. we made a reservation for a deluxe room, but the hotel is more like a budget hostel then a nice beach hotel. the beach is more likely 15-20min walking distance. and they offer breakfast, which is served in a styrofoam box, which is definitely overpriced. all in all i would not recommend this hotel!!!

christine H.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
relaxing private holiday
good swimming pool very private and relaxing
not realy strategic area, need walking quite like 10-15mins to discovery and very dark at night around hotel

keiran S.
호주
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
great for what we were after surfing in day sleep
clean,large and easy access
we stayed with 3 mates it was ok for what we need just a room to sleep very cheap and affordable