양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 604개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

wong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
iS NICE FRee & Easy hotel ,
nice spoke reception ,NIce swimming pool , free flow with cofee & tea for resting drinking area.
Staff there Are quit friendly ,quite hotel. but location is quit far for us walking to kuta beach ,as this rate .Everytime have to call cab .No hair dryer event ask at reception.
작성일: 2013년 5월 1일 수요일

Lars / 핀란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Peaceful break from the Kuta nightlife
Peaceful, quiet, nice pool, not very crowded
작성일: 2013년 4월 30일 화요일

Agus / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
nice budget hotel
clean, pool n free for coffe
great and confortable...i will visit dor my next trip. and i rhing its also dor everyone who find nice hotel with low xost budget for hotel
작성일: 2013년 4월 30일 화요일

jhon / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
It's worth it
nice pool, clean, near to airport
free mineral water , coffee and tea. easy to park our car, and near to circle k and atm
작성일: 2013년 4월 29일 월요일

PING / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
cheap, budget, near to town
Cheap and budget hotel, near to airport, can walk to town
작성일: 2013년 4월 29일 월요일

Noor /
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Very relaxed atmosphere with fellow travellers
swimming pool, laidback atmosphere, friendly staff
Nice friendly and laidback feel with and among international fellow-lodgers. most people sit outside by the pool to chill out and talk and swim. very relaxed and relaxing.
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일

Phillip / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

Phillip / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

Phillip / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

Lars / 핀란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Comfortable stay in slightly worn room
Convenient location, clean, nice pool
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.