arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 603건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 603개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

wong C.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 1일 수요일
iS NICE FRee & Easy hotel ,
nice spoke reception ,NIce swimming pool , free flow with cofee & tea for resting drinking area.
Staff there Are quit friendly ,quite hotel. but location is quit far for us walking to kuta beach ,as this rate .Everytime have to call cab .No hair dryer event ask at reception.

Lars N.
핀란드
2013년 4월 30일 화요일
Peaceful break from the Kuta nightlife
Peaceful, quiet, nice pool, not very crowded

Agus S.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 30일 화요일
nice budget hotel
clean, pool n free for coffe
great and confortable...i will visit dor my next trip. and i rhing its also dor everyone who find nice hotel with low xost budget for hotel

jhon S.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 29일 월요일
It's worth it
nice pool, clean, near to airport
free mineral water , coffee and tea. easy to park our car, and near to circle k and atm

PING L.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 29일 월요일
cheap, budget, near to town
Cheap and budget hotel, near to airport, can walk to town

Noor O.
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
Very relaxed atmosphere with fellow travellers
swimming pool, laidback atmosphere, friendly staff
Nice friendly and laidback feel with and among international fellow-lodgers. most people sit outside by the pool to chill out and talk and swim. very relaxed and relaxing.

Phillip M.
호주
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good

Phillip M.
호주
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good

Phillip M.
호주
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs

Lars N.
핀란드
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Comfortable stay in slightly worn room
Convenient location, clean, nice pool