호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 604개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

ni S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 14박
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund
nothing
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
작성일: 2014년 4월 8일 화요일

SYAMIR Y. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Terrible
Price
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
작성일: 2014년 4월 3일 목요일

Nor A. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.
It's swimmingg pool ok.
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

CHRISTOPHER W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일

Robin F. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

mohamad G. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
작성일: 2014년 3월 8일 토요일

Juraime J. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

HAN T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 6박
upsad
nothing
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일

SUSINA D. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일

Daniel N. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일