arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 603건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 603개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

ni S.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 8일 화요일
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund
nothing
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible

SYAMIR Y.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Terrible
Price
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.

Nor A.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.
It's swimmingg pool ok.
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.

CHRISTOPHER W.
영국
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!

Robin F.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.

mohamad G.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly

Juraime J.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 4일 화요일
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.

HAN T.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
upsad
nothing

SUSINA D.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.

Daniel N.
호주
2014년 2월 22일 토요일
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali